Nashville Outlaws CD

Regular price
Sale price

A Tribute To Motley Crue!


1 Rascal Flatts Kickstart My Heart 3:54
2 Florida Georgia Line If I Die Tomorrow 3:41
3 LeAnn Rimes Smokin' In The Boys Room 4:52
4 Justin Moore, Vince Neil Home Sweet Home 3:51
5 Cassadee Pope, Robin Zander The Animal In Me 4:12
6 Aaron Lewis Afraid 3:52
7 Big & Rich Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:22
8 Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio Without You 3:27
9 Eli Young Band Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 3:58
10 Lauren Jenkins Looks That Kill 4:32
11 The Cadillac Three Live Wire 4:08
12 The Mavericks Dr. Feelgood 5:14
13 Brantley Gilbert Girls, Girls, Girls 4:04
14 Gretchen Wilson Wild Side 4:41
15 Darius Rucker Time For Change 3:34

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.