Girls, Girls, Girls Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price


Side A

  1. Wild Side (4:40)
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls (4:30)
  3. Dancing On Glass (4:18)
  4. Bad Boy Boogie (3:27)
  5. Nona (1:27)


Side B

  1. Five Years Dead (3:50)
  2. All In The Name Of... (3:39)
  3. Sumthin' For Nuthin' (4:41)
  4. You're All I Need (4:33)
  5. Jailhouse Rock (Live) (4:39)



If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.