Too Fast For Love CD

Regular price
Sale price


  1. Live Wire
  2. Come On And Dance
  3. Public Enemy #1
  4. Merry-Go-Round
  5. Take Me To The Top
  6. Piece Of Your Action
  7. Starry Eyes
  8. Too Fast For Love
  9. On With The Show
  10. Toast Of The Town (Unreleased Track)
  11. Tonight (Unreleased Track)
  12. Too Fast For Love (Alternative Intro)
  13. Stick To Your Guns (Unreleased Track)
  14. Merry-Go-Round (Live – San Antonio, TX)

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.